Twenty-Two Initiated Into New Supply Chain Honor Society

The Department of Supply Chain Management at the Sam M. Walton College of Business recently announced 22 initiates to a new Supply Chain Management Honor Society founded at the University of Arkansas.

Inaugural initiates to Sigma Chi Mu Tau at the University of Arkansas are:

Juniors: Brittany Boone, Rachel Braun, Cal Campbell, Trevor Darby, Blake Ham, Andrea Kathol, Maggie Mackey, Landri McGregor, Jonathan Schultz, Nathan Spears, Christine Tan, Linh Vu and Michelle Wingard.

Seniors: Layseen Chen, Cynthia Cooper, Jonathan Garcia, Daniel Gibson, Jonathan Quiel Madrid, Cody Nelson, Ryan Pinter, Mycah Sandridge and Rachel Stoehr.

Co-presidents of the organization are chosen from the junior class. The two co-presidents are Jonathan Schultz and Christine Tan.